Lakshan Pamesh is a multi-talented showbiz artist from Sri Lanka. He is one of those performers who achieve popularity at a young age and start their careers.

Lakshan is a singer, composer, and producer of music. His debut album, ‘The Story of Lakshan (best of),’ earned a lot of praise.

Here you’ll get all of the information about Lakshan Pamesh, including his biography and songs.

A Look in the Life of Lakshan Pamesh

Lakshan is a well-known name in the music industry who chose this career path because of his love of art and music.

He is a singer, a songwriter, and a producer of music. Growing up, Lakshan had a passion for singing, and Lakshan pursued his desire without hesitation.

And today, we know him as a music industry megastar. He is noted for his Pop Music, and his debut track, ‘The Story of Lakshan (Best Of),’ grabbed headlines.

Lakshan is a young and talented artist who has earned a name for himself in Srilanka.

Lakshan’s Date of Birth

He was born in Colombo on December 22, 1998, and grew up in Padukka, a city in the Colombo District. Lakshan is currently residing in Japan.

He’s Music Journey

Lakshan Pamesh debuted as a singer in October 2021, when his debut album ‘The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)’ was released, and the song went viral. One of the songs on his debut album, ‘The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of),’ is ‘Freestyle.’

Lakshan Pamesh afterward came up with more beautiful songs for his second album, ‘I am Lakshan,’ which was released in 2022.

He continued to receive widespread acclaim and admiration for all the right reasons. His tracks ‘Chill Mode’ and ‘About Me’ were also successful.

“The Story of Lakshan” features Eight Tracks

His “Best Of” album, The Story of Lakshan, features the following 8 music tracks:

  1. About me | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)
  2. Blood | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)
  3. Chill Mood | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)
  4. Freestyle | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)
  5. It’s Just | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)
  6. My Love | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)
  7. Precious | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)
  8. Shy | The Story Of LAKSHAN (Best Of)

“I am Lakshan” Features 13 Tracks

His album, ‘I Am Lakshan,’ features 13 tracks that include:

  1. Apollo
  2. Encoded
  3. From the Bank of a cab
  4. Guess what
  5. How we do
  6. Kinney
  7. Kontiki
  8. Never Say Goodbye
  9. Next Thing
  10. Spaceman
  11. The world
  12. Unfold You
  13. Zero

Music Composer Journey

He made his composer debut with his breakthrough single, penning all of the songs on his debut album. Later on, he composed several songs too.

Lakshan certainly understands how to command all the glory and adoration. A man of brilliance, adaptability, and humility.

His Other Activities

Lakshan Pamesh is a Digital Media / Social Media Consultant & Analyst, a Social Media Strategist, an Information Journalist, a Web & App Developer, and an Entrepreneur.

Listen to Him

You can enjoy his music here:




Reach Out to Him

Want to reach out to him? Here are his social media accounts:



●  TWITTER:https: //


In a Nutshell

Lakshan Pamesh proves himself to be a ray of light in a world full of misery, driving away from the darkness with his many talents.

For those who feel that a singer can be a vocalist, he gives a fantastic example. He demonstrates how one can be greater than what others expect of them.